Accueil > Convertir DVD pour Zune

Convertisseur DVD pour Zune

convertisseur DVD pour Zune

Any DVD Converter pour Zune

Si vous voulez convertir les DVDs aux films Zune, et convertir les vidéos en FLV, AVI, MPEG et d'autre formats aux films Zune, Any DVD Converter Pro, le convertisseur DVD pour iPod formidable, peut fournir une résolution parfaite pour vous.

Avec Any DVD Converter, vous pouvez convertir les DVDs en MP4 ou WMV pour votre Zune lecteur. Vous pouvez capturer les films DV et les convertir pour voir sur Zune. Any DVD Converter peut aussi convertir les formats de vidéo variés aux Zune vidéos.

Télécharger Any DVD Converter Acheter Any DVD Converter

Convertisseur DVD pour Zune

Zune supporte MPEG4 (dans les .mp4, .m4v et .mov conteneurs), H.264 (dans les .mp4, .m4v and .mov containeurs), WMV et ASF formats de vidéo. Si vous voulez convertir DVDs aux Zune films, et convertir les FLV, AVI, MPEG et d'autre types de vidéo aux Zune films, Any DVD Converter Pro, ce DVD iPod convertisseur formidable, peut vous provide une résolution parfaite pour vous.

Avec Any DVD Converter, vous pouvez convertir les DVDs aux MP4 ou WMV films pour votre Zune lecteur. Vous pouvez capturer les DV films et les convertir pour voir sur Zune. Any DVD Converter peut aussi convertir les formats de vidéo variés aux Zune vidés.


Que peut faire le DVD à Zune Convertisseur?

Convertir les Vidéos YouTube pour Zune

Les vidéos YouTube sont devenues populaires et sont beaucoup téléchargeées. Beaucoup d'utilisateurs de Zune sont aussi les fervents fidèles de YouTube. Malheureusement, Zune media player ne supporte pas le YouTube FLV format. Any DVD Converter Pro a un YouTube Downloader intégré qui peut télécharger automatiquement les YouTube vidéos et les convertir à MP4 ou WMV pour jouer sur Zune.

 

Formats de vidéo supporté par Zune:

 

Zune Media Player

Zune est un lecteur multimédia portable(PMP) poussé par Microsoft. Zune a Wi-Fi intégré. Les utilisateurs peuvent transférer les fichiers de Zune à Zune. 30 Go Zune a un LCD écran de 3 pouces, avec une résolution de 320×240; mais le 80 Go Zune a un LCD écran de 3.2-pouces Glass, et avec une résolution de 320x240 au rapport de l'aspect 4:3.

The Zune peut jouer de la musique, les images, et les vidéos, recevoir le FM radio, etc. Les Zune 4, 8 et 80 sont les nouveaux appareils de Zune qui peuvent supporter même les H.264 et MPEG-4 fichiers et podcasts.

Zune est basé sur Windows CE kernel et il supporte le WMV format de vidéo, et les MP3, AAC (.m4a), WMA Pro (2-channel), et WMA Standard formats audio. Zune convertira le MP4 vidéo à WMV vidéo.

Télécharger Any DVD Converter Acheter Any DVD Converter
Commentaires des utilisateurs
User testimonial of Any Video Converter

"Je viens d'acheter et d'utiliser Any DVD Converter avec mon Sony NWZ-A818 - Tout à fait brillamment. De plus il me permet même de graver les vidéos pour mon Sony-Ericsson 800i, qui est une gratification imprévue."- Paul Pierre

"Je suis très impressionnée par votre compagnie et vos produits. J'ai déjà essayé beaucoup de convertisseurs vidéo et Any Video Converter est le plus intuitif et le plus rapide." - Charlotte Jullite

Récompenses

Lifehacker award for Any Video Converter Free Version
Top 10 Convertisseurs DVD et Vidéo

 

télécharger award for Any Video Converter Free Version
Top Commentaires des utilisateurs sur download.com

 

5 Stars
Top Revue des éditeurs sur CNet

Plus de récompenses

Copyright © 2016 AVCLabs Inc. Tous Droits Réservés.

DVD to Zune Converter

Any Video Converter = MPEG Converter + AVI Converter + FLV Converter + YouTube Video Converter + MP4 Converter

Any DVD Converter for Zune

If you want to rip DVDs to Zune movies, and convert FLV, AVI, MPEG and other types of videos to Zune movies, Any DVD Converter Pro, the versatile DVD iPod converter, can provide a great solution for you.

With Any DVD Converter Pro, you can convert DVDs to MP4 or WMV movies for your Zune media player. You can also capture DV movies and convert them for view on Zune. Any DVD Converter can also convert various video formats to Zune videos.

 

Download Any DVD Converter Buy Any DVD Converter

DVD to Zune Converter

Zune supports MPEG4 (in .mp4, .m4v and .mov containers), H.264 (in .mp4, .m4v and .mov containers), WMV and ASF video formats. If you want to rip DVDs to Zune movies, and convert FLV, AVI, MPEG and other types of videos to Zune movies, Any DVD Converter Pro, the versatile DVD iPod converter, can provide a great solution for you.

With Any DVD Converter Pro, you can convert DVDs to MP4 or WMV movies for your Zune media player. You can also capture DV movies and convert them for view on Zune. Any DVD Converter can also convert various video formats to Zune videos.

What can the DVD to Zune Converter do?

Converting YouTube Videos for Zune

YouTube videos are becoming popular and being viewed and downloaded every day now. Many Zune users are also loyal fans of YouTube. Unfortunately, Zune media player does not support YouTube FLV format. Good news is, Any DVD Converter Pro has built-in YouTube Downloader that can automatically download YouTube videos and convert them to MP4 or WMV for playback on Zune.

Video formats supported by Zune:

 

Zune Media Player

Zune is the portable media player (PMP) released by Microsoft. Zune has Wi-Fi built-in. Users can transfer files from Zune to Zune, and sync Zune files to PC. 30 GB Zune has 3-inch QVGA LCD screen, with a resolution of 320×240; while the 80 GB Zune has 3.2-inch Glass LCD screen, and with a resolution of 320x240 at 4:3 aspect ratio.

The Zune can play music, pictures, and videos, display images, receive FM radio, and on a limited basis share files wirelessly with other Zunes and via USB with Xbox 360s. The Zune 4, 8 and 80 are new Zune devices can additionally support H.264 and MPEG-4 files and podcasts.

Zune is based on Windows CE kernel and it supports WMV video format, and MP3, AAC (.m4a), WMA Pro (2-channel), and WMA Standard audio formats. Zune software will convert MP4 video to WMV video.

Zune supports a single digital rights management system — Windows Media DRM (WMDRM) — incompatible with other DRM systems and not part of the PlaysForSure platform or program.

Download Any DVD Converter Buy Any DVD Converter

 

iTunes DRM Audio Converter

Spotify Music Converter

More DVD Software

More Video Software

Testimonial
User testimonial of Any Video Converter

"Have captured some Netflix streaming videos. Good quality! " -- Jane White

"Your HTML5 output profile with embedding code, really rocks! Easily shared DV on my site!" -- Eric Gates

"To my surprise, your video converter can also create DVD movies and record videos. Really an excellent bonus!" -- David James

"AVC Ultimate merits its label as the ultimate multimedia solution!" -- Loring Lee

YouTube video Reviews Rave Reviews

Awards

Lifehacker award for Any Video Converter Free Version

Top 10 Free Video Encoders, and Converters



PCworld award for Any Video Converter Free Version
Top Editor Review from PCWorld



5 Stars
Top Editor Review from CNET

Copyright ©2017 Anvsoft Inc. All Rights Reserved.